Sr. No. Name of Faculty Name of Subject
1 Pandurang Kotule Indian & World Geography, Polity, Current Affairs
2 Anandita Sain Walia Indian Polity & International Relations
3 Dr. M. L. Sukhadeve Indian Economy, Economic Development
4 H. K. Doiphode Geography
5 Harsh Yadav History
6 Dr. R. K. Gaikwad History
7 Dr. Milind Vaidya Security and Disaster management
8 Dr. Kalyan Tanksale Environment and Bio-diversity
9 B. P. Choudhary Indian Economy, Indian Polity
10 Dr. Vijay Shinde Indian Polity and Governance
11 Ameya Deshpande Indian Polity, Ethics & Integrity
12 Atul Lamkane Marathi and Essay
13 D. N. Jadhav English and Essay
14 Aswari Patwardhan C-SAT
15 Shridhar Galinde C-SAT, Ethics Integrity
16 Parag Gedam Indian Society and Social Issues, Sociology
17 Pushkar Dandekar Internal Security, History
18 Pradeep Patil Science & Technology
19 Sumit Wagh General Science, Indian Geography
20 Mithun Dhanrajellu Indian Heritage and Culture, World History
21 Vivek Thorat Indian Economy